Home / F1 / Grand Prix of the Americas 2018

Grand Prix of the Americas 2018

Grand Prix of the Americas 2018 Live Stream Watch Online, MotoGP Grand Prix of Americas 2018: Race Schedule, Live Stream and Top Riders, MotoGP 2018 Grand Prix of The Americas – Live TV Coverage.

Grand Prix of the Americas 2018 Live

Grand Prix of the Americas 2018

The third race of the 2018 MotoGP calendar will take place when the Grand Prix of the Americas gets under way Sunday in Austin, Texas.

Englishman Cal Crutchlow will hope to build on his shock win in last month’s Grand Prix of Argentina. The Coventry native triumphed in an error-strewn race but will find it hard to beat Marc Marquez, who has crossed the line first in this race for the last five years.

The 2018 MotoGP season continues this weekend with the Grand Prix of Americas in Austin, Texas.

Cal Crutchlow enters this event leading the championship after winning the previous race in Argentina.

He is the first Briton to lead the series in 39 years, and is 18 points ahead of fifth place man, and last year’s champion, Marc Marquez.

BT Sport will be the exclusive home for Moto3, Moto2 and MotoGP for at least the next four years, showing every lap from all 19 races this season.

Warm-Ups: 2:30 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. BST. 9:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. ET.

Race Start Time: 8 p.m. BST. 3 p.m. ET

Practice races take place on Friday from 2:45 p.m. to 10:15 p.m. BST/9:45 a.m. to 5:15 p.m. ET, while qualifying happens on Saturday from 6 p.m. to 10:15 p.m. BST/1 p.m. to 5:15 p.m. ET, per BT Sport.

Marquez is the rider to watch, but the Spaniard will be under the spotlight for different reasons after his stormy clash with Rossi at the Autodromo Termas de Rio Hondo.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

Coca-Cola 600

Coca-Cola 600 Live stream Watch Online, NASCAR 2018: Live scoring, TV, live streaming for Coca-Cola ...