Home / F1 / DXC Technology 600

DXC Technology 600

DXC Technology 600 Live Stream watch online 2018, DXC Technology 600 free Live stream Online, DXC Technology 600 at Texas Motor Speedway, Indycar’s DXC Technology 600 preview,Live updates & Live Stream TV Coverage.

DXC Technology 600

DXC Technology 600

Live stream Link

IndyCar goes back to the ovals this weekend with the DXC Technology 600 at Texas Motor Speedway’s 1.5-mile oval for a 248 laps / 357.12 mile long race on Saturday, June 9th. Racing starts on Friday with practice and qualifying. The race will be run Saturday night.

NBCSN will broadcast qualifying at 4 p.m. ET Friday, (live) with the race itself shown live at 8 p.m. ET Saturday. Leigh Diffey is the lead announcer for the NBCSN telecasts this weekend alongside analysts Townsend Bell and Paul Tracy. Pit reporters are Marty Snider, Kevin Lee, Katie Hargitt and Robin Miller. All practice sessions will stream live

Team Penske’s Josef Newgarden became the second driver to take his second pole position of the 2018 IndyCar season by taking the pole position for the ninth race of the 17-race season, the DXC Technology 600 at Texas Motor Speedway.

Newgarden took the pole position for the DXC Technology 600 on the high banks of the four-turn, 1.44-mile Texas Motor Speedway oval in Fort Worth, Texas by recording a two-lap average speed of 220.613 miles per hour (46.9964 seconds total) in the qualifying session.

This year’s race will be the 30th Indy car event conducted at Texas Motor Speedway since the track opened in 1997. TMS hosted two races a year from 1998-2004 and featured a doubleheader event in 2011. Helio Castroneves has won four times at Texas Motor Speedway (2004 Race 2, 2006, 2009 and 2013), the most wins by an Indy car driver at the track. Five past TMS winners are entered in this year’s race: Tony Kanaan (2004 Race 1), Scott Dixon (2008 and 2015), Will Power (2011 Race 2 and 2017), Ed Carpenter (2014) and Graham Rahal (2016).

Newgarden led a top three Chevrolet sweep, particularly a top three Team Penske sweep, of the speed chart in the qualifying session in his #1 Chevrolet. Simon Pagenaud qualified in second place in his #22 Chevrolet and Will Power qualifying in third in his #12 Chevrolet.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Monaco Grand Prix

Monaco Grand Prix 2018 Live Stream, Monaco Grand Prix: All you need to know after Red ...